Rainbow Grave 'No You' LP pre-order (release date 26th July)


Rainbow Grave 'No You' LP pre-order (release date 26th July)


Rainbow Grave - ‘No You’ vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 26th July.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Ten Millions Tons of Shit

2. Suicide Pyramid

3. Year Zero

4. Brainsick 05:23

5. Assassin of Hope

6. Dead End

Featuring Nicholas Bullen (founder member of Napalm Death and Scorn) and John Pickering (founder member of Doom and Sore Throat), Birmingham based Rainbow Grave channel the blank despair of negative punk through layers of distorted psychedelic damage: dirty guitars, freeform pedal abuse and effected vocals coagulate around cyclic bass and drum rhythms in repetitive and minimal structures

Add To Cart