Rick And Morty 'The Rick And Morty Soundtrack' 2LP pre-order (release date 28th September)

sold out

Rick And Morty 'The Rick And Morty Soundtrack' 2LP pre-order (release date 28th September)


Rick and Morty - ‘The Rick and Morty Soundtrack’ double vinyl with full album download code.

This 2LP is released on Friday 28th September.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Rick and Morty Theme

2. Jerry's Rick

3. The Small Intestine Song

4. The Flu Hatin' Rap

5. African Dream Pop

6. Look On Down From the Bridge - Mazzy Star

7. The Rick Dance

8. Goodbye Moonmen

9. Summer and Tinkles

10. Do You Feel It – Chaos Chaos

11. Unity Says Goodbye

12. Get Schwifty (C-131)

13. Raised Up (C-131)

14. Stab Him in the Throat – clipping.

15. Help Me I'm Gonna Die

16. Let Me Out

17. Memories – Chaos Chaos

18. Stuttering Light – Chad VanGaalen

19. Alien Jazz Rap

20. For the Damaged Coda – Blonde Redhead

21. Fathers and Daughters

22. Seal My Fate - Belly

23. Terryfold – Chaos Chaos

24. Tales from the Citadel

25. Rick and Morty Score Medley

26. Human Music

This release is the first official collection of music from Rick and Morty. All formats feature 26 songs, 24 of which are from the first 3 seasons of the show, and 18 of which were composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show. The album also includes songs by Mazzy Star, Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, and Belly, all of which have been featured in the show, as well as two new tunes from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping inspired by the show.

Add To Cart