Ringo Starr 'What's My Name' LP pre-order (release date 25th October)


Ringo Starr 'What's My Name' LP pre-order (release date 25th October)


Ringo Starr - ‘What’s My Name’ vinyl LP.

What’s My Name the latest in a series of heartfelt and homespun records that Starr has produced in his home studio and a distinguished, ever-changing yet often repeating cast of musical characters and friends playing along with Ringo.

This LP is released on Friday 25th October.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Gotta Get Up To Get Down (Richard Starkey, Joe Walsh)

2. Its Not Love That You Want (Richard Starkey, Dave Stewart)

3. Grow Old With Me (John Lennon)

4. Magic (Richard Starkey, Steve Lukather)

5. Money (That’s What I Want) (Berry Gordy, Janie Bradford)

6. Better Days (Sam Hollander)

7. Life Is Good (Richard Starkey, Gary Burr)

8. Thank God For Music (Richard Starkey, Sam Hollander)

9. Send Love Spread Peace (Richard Starkey, Gary Nicholson)

10. What’s My Name (Colin Hay)

Add To Cart