Ruby Rushton 'Ironside' 2LP pre-order (release date 5th April)


Ruby Rushton 'Ironside' 2LP pre-order (release date 5th April)


Ruby Rushton - ‘Ironside’ double vinyl LP.

This 2LP is released on Friday 5th April.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. One Mo’ Dram

2. Where Are You Now

3. The Target

4. Return Of The Hero

5. Eleven Grapes

6. Lara’s Theme

7. Prayer For Grenfell

8. Ironside

9. Triceratops The Caller

10. Pingwin VI (Requiem For Komeda)

’Ironside’ sees the band continuing to push boundaries, and lead the way, with this new genre defying recording. The quartet’s fresh, high energy sound is rooted in the spiritual concepts of John Coltrane and Yusef Lateef, paying homage to The Headhunters and Weather Report heyday, whilst still adopting influences from hip hop, Afrobeat and the UK underground culture.

Add To Cart