RYD 'RYD' LP pre-order (release date 18th January)


RYD 'RYD' LP pre-order (release date 18th January)


RYD - ‘RYD’ vinyl LP with full album download code.

This LP is released on Friday 18th January.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1 Don't

A2 Work It Out

A3 I See U

A4 Plans

A5 Away

B1 Could've Been

B2 You Only Had To Look Back

B3 Leaves

B4 Holding Back

B5 Retain

Opaque electronics matched to heart-rending songwriting, bleached out digital production underpinning the most poignant of vocals.

Add To Cart