Shannon Shaw 'Shannon In Nashville' LP pre-order (release date 8th June)


Shannon Shaw 'Shannon In Nashville' LP pre-order (release date 8th June)


Shannon Shaw - 'Shannon In Nashville' heavyweight 140g high performance vinyl LP with insert and full album download code.

This LP is released on Friday 8th June.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Golden Frames
2. Bring Her The Mirror
3. Broke My Own
4. Leather, Metal, Steel
5. Freddies ‘n Teddies
6. Love I Can't Explain
7. Cryin' My Eyes Out
8. Goodbye Summer
9. Cold Pillows
10. Lord of Alaska
11. I Might Consider
12. Make Believe
13. Coal On The Fire

Shannon Shaw, the captivating vocalist, bassist, and founder of Shannon & the Clams, strikes out on her own for her first solo album, Shannon In Nashville.  Produced by The Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach at his Nashville studio, Easy Eye Sound, the album features a cast of revered old-school session musicians which have breathed life into notable records by Elvis Presley, Aretha Franklin, Willie Nelson, and John Prine, to name just a few.  The album evokes the tear-jerking intonations of Brenda Lee and Patsy Cline and exudes a self-possessed melancholy that sets the scene for Shaw to comb through a personal history of love lost to time, circumstance, fear or neglect.

Add To Cart