She Drew The Gun 'Revolution Of Mind' LP pre-order (release date 5th October)


She Drew The Gun 'Revolution Of Mind' LP pre-order (release date 5th October)


She Drew The Gun '- ‘Revolution Of Mind’ vinyl LP on the Skeleton Key label.

This LP is released on Friday 5th October.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

Side A

1. Resister

2. Something For The Pain

3. Arm Yourself

4. Between Stars

5. Wolf and Bird

Side B

1. Paradise

2. Ocean Song

3. Revolution Of Mind

4. Dopamine

5. Resister Reprise

6. Human

Louisa Roach isn’t a protest singer. The ambitious, melodic psych pop this Merseyside artist makes under the moniker She Drew The Gun is too abstract for that label, more dreamy than didactic. But it’s fair to say this rising star – winner of Glastonbury’s Emerging Talent contest in 2016 – works adjacent to that tradition, taking inspiration from the likes of underground folk legend Malvina Reynolds, and contemporary poets such as Kate Tempest and Manchester’s Toria Garbutt.

Add To Cart