Skunk Anansie '25LIVE@25' 3LP pre-order (release date 25th January)


Skunk Anansie '25LIVE@25' 3LP pre-order (release date 25th January)


Skunk Anansie - ‘25LIVE@25’ triple vinyl LP with 8 page booklet.

This box set is released on Friday 25th January.

We are taking orders for this box set - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. Charlie Big Potato

A2. Intellectualise My Blackness

A3. Because of You

A4. I Can Dream

B1. Charity

B2. My Love Will Fall

B3. Death to the Lovers

B4. Twisted

C1. My Ugly Boy

C2. Weak

C3. Hedonism

C4. I Hope You Get to Meet Your Hero

C5. Love Someone Else

D1. This Is Not A Game

D2. God Loves Only You

D3. (Can’t Get By) Without You

D4. Secretly

E1. Over the Love

E2. Spit You Out

E3. Yes It’s Fucking Political

E4. Selling Jesus

F1. Little Baby Swastikkka

F2. Tear the Place Up

F3. Squander

F4. You Saved Me

Add To Cart