SOAK 'Grim Town' 2LP + 7" pre-order (release date 26th April)


SOAK 'Grim Town' 2LP + 7" pre-order (release date 26th April)


SOAK - ‘Grim Town’ double vinyl LP + bonus indie stores only 7” single.

This LP is released on Friday 26th April.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. "all aboard"

2. Get Set Go Kid

3. Everybody Loves You

4. Knock Me Off My Feet

5. Maybe

6. Fall Asleep / Backseat

7. Crying Your Eyes Out

8. I Was Blue, Technicolour Too

9. Déjà vu

10. Scrapyard

11. Valentine Shmalentine


13. Life Trainee

14. Missed Calls

15. Nothing Looks the Same

Tracks on bonus 7” – IOU + Talk Of The Town

Her astonishingly assured, emotionally mature songwriting was often hailed as wise beyond its years; but, as her new album often asks, when do we ever truly shake off those childlike fears, the imposter-syndrome, the outsider-status?

Add To Cart