'The Lobster' Original Soundtrack LP pre-order (release date 1st December)


'The Lobster' Original Soundtrack LP pre-order (release date 1st December)


'The Lobster' Original Soundtrack black vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 1st December.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Juilliard String Quartet - String Quartet In F Major, Op.18, No. 1, Adagio Affettuoso Ed Appassionato (Live)
2. Danae - Apo Mesa Pethamenos
3. Borodin Quartet Quintet - For Piano And Strings: In Tempo di Valse
4. Benjamin John Tomlin - Million $ (feat. Milla M.)
5. Goldner String Quartet - 3 Pieces For String Quartet No. 3
6. The Tale Quartet - String Quartet No. 2: I Moderato
7. Johnnie Burn - Hog Shuffle
8. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Kylie Minogue - Where The Wild Roses Grow
9. Takács Quartet - String Quartet No. 1 In D, Op. 25: Andante Sostenuto
10. Sophia Loren and Tonis Maroudas - Ti Ein Auto Pou To Lene Agapi

Add To Cart