Thom Yorke 'ANIMA' deluxe orange vinyl 2LP book edition pre-order (release date 2nd August) & competition!


Thom Yorke 'ANIMA' deluxe orange vinyl 2LP book edition pre-order (release date 2nd August) & competition!


Thom Yorke - ‘ANIMA’ deluxe 180g orange coloured vinyl 2LP book edition with exclusive vinyl track and full album download code.

This book edition is released on Friday 2nd August.

We are taking orders for this book edition - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Also, by pre-ordering this Thom Yorke deluxe edition, your name will be put into a draw to win a copy of a very limited edition Thom Yorke 12”*! (see pictures attached).

This 12” has been made especially for Paul Thomas Anderson’s advanced IMAX screenings of the ANIMA one-reeler.

We have one copy to give away free for the first name to be drawn out of the hat at our Cambridge store on Friday 19th July at 10.30am.

Competition closes at midnight (BST) on Thursday 18th July. Purchases made after this time will not make the competition draw.

*No purchase necessary to enter or win. Winner will be notified by email shortly after the draw.

Tracklisting -

1. Traffic

2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)

3. Twist

4. Dawn Chorus

5. I Am a Very Rude Person

6. Not the News

7. The Axe

8. Impossible Knots

9. Runwayaway

10. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming (exclusive vinyl track)

A beautiful hardback book containing both the lyrics and many strange drawings done in pencil by Stanley Donwood & Dr Tchock.

Orange 180 gram double vinyl with an additional 10th track (Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming).

Printed onto Italian Fedrigoni Special Brown material paper and section sewn, the book is made up with an exposed orange cloth spine and orange gilt edging and finished with Bodonian Binding.

A download card (320k MP3, 16- or 24-bit WAV) for the 9 track album is also included in the sleeve.

Add To Cart