'Too Old To Die Young' Original Soundtrack 2LP pre-order (release date 21st June)


'Too Old To Die Young' Original Soundtrack 2LP pre-order (release date 21st June)


‘Too Old To Die Young’ Original Soundtrack composed by Cliff Martinez on double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

This 2LP is released on Friday 21st June.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1 Naked Guy Murder Cliff Martinez

A2 Starlight Cantina Cliff Martinez

A3 No Smoking Allowed Here Cliff Martinez

A4 Larry Was A Family Man Cliff Martinez

A5 Why Does Damian Have a Problem With You Cliff Martinez

A6 Kill Me Fast and Clean Cliff Martinez

B1 I Hereby Give You Yaritza Cliff Martinez

B2 Mothers Favorite Skirt Cliff Martinez

B3 Get Some Ice Cream Cliff Martinez

B4 Jesus and the Snake Cliff Martinez

B5 High Priestess of Death

C1 I'm Hunting Cliff Martinez

C2 I Got Time Cliff Martinez

C3 Viggo and Diana Cliff Martinez

C4 Some Complications Cliff Martinez

C5 Walking to the Girl in the Ground Cliff Martinez

C6 I Can't Dig Her Out Cliff Martinez

C7 I'm Not Going to Hurt You Cliff Martinez

C8 Death By Golf Club Cliff Martinez

D9 Summassault Julian Winding

D10 Oh La La Goldfrapp

D11 F.F.A. The Leather Nun

D12 I Put The Blue In Her Eyes Frankie Miller

D13 Elvis and Marilyn Jimmy Angel & The Jason Gutierrez 3

D14 La Alta Sacerdota de la Muerto Carolina Hoyos

Add To Cart