Toro Y Moi 'Outer Peace' LP pre-order (release date 18th January)


Toro Y Moi 'Outer Peace' LP pre-order (release date 18th January)


Toro Y Moi - ‘Outer Peace’ black vinyl LP with full album download code.

This LP is released on Friday 18th January.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Fading

2. Ordinary Pleasure

3. Laws of the Universe

4. Miss Me (feat. ABRA)

5. New House

6. Baby Drive It Down

7. Freelance

8. Who Am I

9. Monte Carlo (feat. WET)

10. 50-50 (feat. Instupendo)

The lives we lead can feel like a simulation as the line between our reality and augmented futures continues to blur. Following the ever-emotive Boo Boo, Toro Y Moi’s new album Outer Peace is a time capsule that captures our relationship to contemporary culture into one comprehensive, sonic package.

Add To Cart