Various Artists 'Brainfeeder X (Brainfeeder 10th Anniversary)' 4LP box set pre-order out (release date 16th November)


Various Artists 'Brainfeeder X (Brainfeeder 10th Anniversary)' 4LP box set pre-order out (release date 16th November)


Various Artists - ‘Brainfeeder X (10 years of the Brainfeeder label.) 4LP box set with full album download code.

This 4LP box set is released on Friday 16th November.

We are taking orders for this 4LP box set - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. Teebs - Why Like This?

A2. Jeremiah Jae - $easons

A3. Lapalux - Without You (feat. Kerry Leatham)

A4. Iglooghost - Bug Thief

A5. TOKiMONSTA - Fallen Arches

B1. Miguel Baptista Benedict - Phemy

B2. Matthewdavid - Group Tea (feat. Flying Lotus)

B3. Martyn - Masks

B4. Mr. Oizo - Ham

B5. Daedelus - Order Of The Golden Dawn

C1. Jameszoo - Flake

C2. Taylor McFerrin - Place In My Heart (feat. RYAT)

C3. MONO/POLY - Needs Deodorant

C4. Thundercat - Them Changes

D1. DJ Paypal - Slim Trak VIP

D2. Thundercat - Friend Zone (Ross from Friends Remix)

D3. Brandon Coleman - Walk Free (Flying Lotus Remix)

E1. Thundercat - King of the Hill (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)

E2. Lapalux - Opilio

E3. Ross from Friends - Squaz

E4. Georgia Anne Muldrow - Myrrh Song

F1. Dorian Concept - Eigendynamik

F2. Louis Cole - Thinking

F3. Iglooghost - Yellow Gum

F4. WOKE - The Lavishments of Light Looking (feat. George Clinton)

F5. PBDY - Bring Me Down (feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis)

F6. Jeremiah Jae - Black Salt

G1. Flying Lotus - Ain't No Coming Back (feat. BUSDRIVER)

G2. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - Kazaru

G3. Taylor Graves - Goku

G4. Little Snake - Delusions

H1. Strangeloop - Beautiful Undertow

H2. MONO/POLY - Funkzilla (feat. Seven Davis Jr)

H3. Teebs - Birthday Beat

H4. Moiré - Lisbon

H5. Locust Toybox - Otravine

Add To Cart