We Are Scientists 'Megaplex' LP pre-order (release date 27th April)


We Are Scientists 'Megaplex' LP pre-order (release date 27th April)


We Are Scientists - 'Megaplex' vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 27th April.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. One In, One Out
A2. Notes In A Bottle
A3. Heart Is A Weapon
A4. Your Light Has Changed
B1. No Wait At Five Leaves
B2. Not Another Word
B3. Now Or Never
B4. You Failed
B5. Properties Of Perception

We Are Scientists, the Brooklyn, New York based power pop troupe are set to return with their sixth album. Titled ‘Megaplex’ and released via 100% Records on April 27th, the infamous duo, Keith Murray (guitar/vocals) and Chris Cain (bass), are once again set to dazzle the world with ten brand new splashes of colourful and utterly addictive pop that serve as a welcome distraction to these bleak times we live in.

Add To Cart