Wild Nothing 'Indigo' ltd blue vinyl LP pre-order (release date 31st August)


Wild Nothing 'Indigo' ltd blue vinyl LP pre-order (release date 31st August)


Wild Nothing - 'Indigo' limited transparent blue vinyl LP.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

This LP is released on Friday 31st August.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Letting Go

2. Oscillation

3. Partners In Motion

4. Wheel of Misfortune

5. Shallow Water

6. Through Windows

7. The Closest Thing To Living

8. Dollhouse

9. Canyon on Fire

10. Flawed Translation

11. Bend

Although civilization’s transition into a cyborg world seems inevitable, there are still those who recognize the beauty and power of a human touch to complement the circumvention. Jack Tatum understands this balance, and through a decade making music as Wild Nothing he has learned to embrace both sides of that dynamic—but perhaps never as distinctly as on Indigo, the fourth Wild Nothing album. On one hand, it is a return to the fresh, transcendent sweep of his debut, 2010’s Gemini , and on the other, a culmination of heights reached, paths traveled, and lessons learned while creating the follow-ups, Nocturne and Life of Pause . Indigo finds Tatum at his most efficient, calculated, and confident—resulting in an artful blend of hi-fi humanity and technology that fires on all circuits and synapses.

Add To Cart