XXXTentacion '?' LP pre-order (release date 20th July)


XXXTentacion '?' LP pre-order (release date 20th July)


XXXTentacion - '?' heavyweight black vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

This LP is released on Friday 20th July.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Introduction (Instructions)

2. Alone, Part 3

3. Moonlight

4. Sad!

5. The Remedy for a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love)

6. Floor 555

7. Numb

8. Infinity (888)" (featuring Joey Badass)

9. Going Down!

10. Pain = Bestfriend" (featuring Travis Barker)

11. $$$" (with Matt Ox)

12. Love Yourself (Interlude)

13. Smash! (featuring PnB Rock)

14. I Don't Even Speak Spanish LOL (featuring Rio Santana, Judah and Carlos Andrez)

15. Changes

16. Hope

17. Schizophrenia

18. Before I Close My Eyes

Add To Cart