Marvin Gaye 'Collected' ltd coloured 2LP pre-order (release date 29th March)


Marvin Gaye 'Collected' ltd coloured 2LP pre-order (release date 29th March)


Marvin Gaye - ‘Collected’ limited coloured (1 red/1 blue) 180g double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with indie shops exclusive post cards.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

This 2LP is released on Friday 29th March 2019.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -


1. (I’m Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over

2. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide

3. Hitch Hike

4. Pride And Joy

5. Can I Get A Witness

6. Once Upon A Time (with Mary Wells)

7. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow

8. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)


1. It Takes Two (with Kim Weston)

2. I’ll Be Doggone

3. Ain’t That Peculiar

4. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (with Tammi Terrell)

5. I Heard It Through The Grapevine

6. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Tammi Terrell)

7. You’re All I Need To Get By (with Tammi Terrell)

8. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby


1. What’s Going On

2. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)

3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

4. Trouble Man

5. Let’s Get It On

6. You Are Everything (with Diana Ross)


1. Distant Lover

2. I Want You

3. Got To Give It Up

4. Heavy Love Affair

5. Sexual Healing

6. Sanctified Lady

Add To Cart