The Carpenters 'Collected' ltd red vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 28th June)


The Carpenters 'Collected' ltd red vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 28th June)


The Carpenters - ‘Collected’ limited 180g double red coloured vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

This 2LP is released on Friday 28th June.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -


1. Ticket To Ride

2. (They Long To Be) Close To You

3. We’ve Only Just Begun

4. For All We Know

5. Rainy Days And Mondays

6. Superstar

7. Bless The Beasts And Children


1. Hurting Each Other

2. It’s Going To Take Some Time

3. Goodbye To Love

4. Top Of The World

5. I Won’t Last A Day Without You

6. Sing

7. This Masquerade


1. Yesterday Once More

2. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

3. Please Mr. Postman

4. Desperado

5. Only Yesterday

6. Solitaire

7. There’s A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)


1. I Need To Be In Love

2. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact)

3. Sweet Sweet Smile

4. Touch Me When We’re Dancing

5. Karen Carpenter - Still Crazy After All These Years

6. Richard Carpenter - Karen’s Theme

Add To Cart