Kenny Wayne Shepherd 'Ledbetter Heights' 2LP

sold out

Kenny Wayne Shepherd 'Ledbetter Heights' 2LP


Kenny Wayne Shepherd - 'Ledbetter Heights' double vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Born with a Broken Heart

2. Deja Voodoo

3. Aberdeen

4. Shame, Shame, Shame

5. One Foot on the Path

6. Everybody Gets the Blues

7. While We Cry

8. I'm Leaving You (Commit a Crime)

9. (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough

10. Riverside

11. What's Goin' Down

12. Ledbetter Heights

Add To Cart