Pete Rock 'Return Of The SP-1200' LP

sold out

Pete Rock 'Return Of The SP-1200' LP


Pete Rock - ‘Return Of The SP-1200’ LP

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Dreamer

2. Harps of Heaven

3. Round Midnight

4. Hope The World Don't Stop (before I get mines)

5. Neo Funk

6. Kool Jazz

7. Gutta Music

8. Death Becomes You (Instrumental)

9. Live From The Basement (up, up and away)

10. Traveling Man

11. Street Dreams

12. Below O

13. A Khalimba Story

14. Food 4 Thought

15. Take A Knee

Add To Cart