Serj Tankian 'Harakiri' coloured vinyl LP

sold out

Serj Tankian 'Harakiri' coloured vinyl LP


Serj Tankian - 'Harakiri' 180g coloured vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with print and booklet.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side A

1. Cornucopia

2. Figure It Out

3. Ching Chime

4. Butterfly

5. Harakiri

6. Occupied Tears

Side B

1. Deafening Silence

8. Forget Me Not

9. Reality TV

4. Uneducated Democracy

5. Weave On

Bonus tracks:

6. Revolver

7. Tyrant’s Gratitude

Add To Cart