Sol Seppy 'The Bells Of 1 2' LP

sold out

Sol Seppy 'The Bells Of 1 2' LP


Sol Seppy - 'The Bells Of 1 2' LP

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

A1. 1 2

A2. Human

A3. Come Running

A4. Move

A5. Gold

A6. Injoy Side Two

B1. Slo Fuzz

B2. Loves Boy

B3. Farewell Your Heart

B4. Answer To The Name Of

B5. Wonderland

B6. Enter On

Add To Cart