Townes Van Zandt 'The Best of Townes Van Zandt' 2LP

sold out

Townes Van Zandt 'The Best of Townes Van Zandt' 2LP


Townes Van Zandt - ‘The Best of Townes Van Zandt’ double vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. For the Sake of the Song

2. Pancho & Lefty

3. To Live Is To Fly

4. Fare Thee Well, Miss Carousel

5. I’ll Be Here In The Morning

6. St. John The Gambler

7. If I Needed You

8. Black Widow Blues

9. Tecumseh Valley

10. Flyin’ Shoes

11. Waiting Around To Die

12. Lungs

13. You Are Not Needed Now

14. Tower Song

15. Nothin’

16. Rex’s Blues

Add To Cart