Various Artists 'Disco not Disco' 3LP

sold out

Various Artists 'Disco not Disco' 3LP


Various Artists - 'Disco not Disco' 3LP

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

A1. Yoko Ono – Walking On Thin Ice (1981 Re-Edit)

A2. Liquid Liquid – Cavern

B1. Loose Joints – Tell You (Today) (Vocal)

B2. Ian Dury & The Seven Seas Players – Spasticus Autisticus (Version)

C1. Material – Over And Over

C2. Was (Not Was) – Wheel Me Out

D1. Dinosaur – Kiss Me Again (Original Edit)

D2. Don Cherry – I Walk

E1. Common Sense – Voices Inside My Head

E2. Nicky Siano - Move

F1. Indian Ocean – School Bell/Tree House

Add To Cart