Various Artists 'Malcom X (OST)' coloured vinyl LP

sold out

Various Artists 'Malcom X (OST)' coloured vinyl LP


Various Artists - 'Malcom X (OST)' 140g coloured vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side 1

1. Arrested Development – Revolution

2. Joe Turner - Roll 'Em Pete

3. Lionel Hampton - Flying Home

4. The Ink Spots - My Prayer

5. Billie Holiday - Big Stuff

6. Erskine Hawkins - Don't Cry Baby

7. Louis Jordan - Beans and Cornbread

8. Ella Fitzgerald – Azure

Side 2

1. John Coltrane – Alabama

2. Ray Charles - That Lucky Old Sun Just Rolls Around Heaven

3. Duke Ellington – Arabesque

4. Junior Walker & The All Stars - ShotgunAretha

5. Franklin - Someday We'll All Be Free

Add To Cart