Various Artists 'New Jack City' silver vinyl LP

sold out

Various Artists 'New Jack City' silver vinyl LP


Various Artists - 'New Jack City' 140g silver coloured vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side 1

1. Ice T - New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme)

2. Christopher Williams - I'm Dreamin'

3. Guy - New Jack City

4. Johnny Gill - I'm Still Waiting

5. Keith Sweat - (There You Go) Telling Me No Again

Side 2

1. Danny Madden - Facts Of Life

2. roop / LeVert - For the Love of Money / Living for the City (feat. Queen Latifah)

3. Color Me Badd - I Wanna Sex You Up (Single Mix)

4. Essence - Lyrics 2 the Rhythm

5. F.S. Effect - Get It Together (Black Is a Force)

6. 2 Live Crew - In the Dust

Add To Cart