Various Artists 'New Orleans Soul 68' LP

sold out

Various Artists 'New Orleans Soul 68' LP


Various - ‘New Orleans Soul 68’ vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side One

1 Satisfied With Your Love - Barbara George

2 The Sweetest I Knew - Clemmon Smith

3 Horse with a Freeze Pt. 1 - Roy Ward

4 Like I Like It - Prince Royals

5 Do The Sissy - Charley Simmons & Royal Imperials

6 Can't Stay Away - Fabuletts

7 True Love Of A Man - Guitar Ray

Side Two

1 Got To Keep Hanging On - Vicki Labatt

2 She Really Did Surprise Me - Willie Tee

3 Suffering - Sonny Jones

4 Action Time - Charley Wynn

5 Funky Soul Train - Robert Parker

6 If I Had To Do It Over - Eddie Bo

7 One Little Word - Marilyn Barbarin

Add To Cart