Various Artists 'Psyché France vol. 5' LP

sold out

Various Artists 'Psyché France vol. 5' LP


Various Artists - 'Psyché France vol. 5' LP

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side 1

1. La marijuana (Jacques Hustin)

2. C’est pas prudent (Alice Dona)

3. J'ai l'amour à fleur de peau (Marie Blanche Vergne)

4. Helga Selzer (Bernard Chabert)

5. Idylle à London (Punch), 5. Schnock (Jérôme Berrichon).

Side 2:

1. Transit (1st National City Band & Jean-Pierre Morlane)

2. 20 000 Flamants Roses (Gerard Pompougnac ‎/ Soc)

3. Le Pays Perdu (Jean-Pierre Morlane),

4. La fille du photographe (Sireguy Et Blanc-Francard)

5. Pour L'enfant kinnait (Jean-Pierre Castelain)

6. Corto Maltese (Sylvia Fels).

Add To Cart