Various Artists 'The Cable Guy - OST' LP

sold out

Various Artists 'The Cable Guy - OST' LP


Various Artists - ‘The Cable Guy - OST’ vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. I'll Juice You Up…” Dialog spoken by Jim Carrey

2. Leave Me Alone - Jerry Cantrell

3. Standing Outside a Broken Phone Booth with Money in My Hand - Primitive Radio Gods

4. Blind - silverchair

5. Oh! Sweet Nuthin' - $10,000 Gold Chain

6. End of the World Is Coming - David Hilder

7. Satellite of Love - Porno For Pyros

8. Get Outta My Head – Cracker

9. Somebody to Love - Jim Carrey

10. The Last Assassin - Cypress Hill

11. This Is – ruby

12. Hey Man, Nice Shot – Filter

13. Unattractive – Toadies

14. Download - Expanding Man

15. This Concludes Our Broadcast Day - John Ottman

Add To Cart