Various Artists 'Transformers: The Album' purple vinyl LP

sold out

Various Artists 'Transformers: The Album' purple vinyl LP


Various Artists - 'Transformers: The Album' purple coloured 140g vinyl LP

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side one

1. Linkin Park -What I've Done

2. Smashing Pumpkins -Doomsday Clock

3. Disturbed - This Moment

4. Goo Goo Dolls - Before It's Too Late (Sam and Mikaela's Theme)

5. The Used - Pretty Handsome Awkward

6. HIM - Passion's Killing Floor

Side two

1. Taking Back Sunday - What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost?

2. Styles Of Beyond - Second to None (feat. Mike Shinoda) 

3. Armor For Sleep - End of the World

4. Idiot Pilot - Retina and the Sky

5. Julien-K - Technical Difficulties

6. Mutemath - Transformers Theme

Add To Cart