Various Artists 'Woodstock (Mono PA Version)' 3LP

sold out

Various Artists 'Woodstock (Mono PA Version)' 3LP


Various Artists - 'Woodstock (Mono PA Version)' 180g vinyl 3LP

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

LP 1

Side 1

1. John Sebastian - I Had A Dream

2. John Sebastian - Going Up The Country

3. Canned Heat – Freedom

4. Country Joe & The Fish - Rock & Soul Music

5. Arlo Guthrie - Coming Into Los Angeles

6. Sha Na Na - At The Hop

Side 2

1. Country Joe McDonald - The "Fish" Cheer

/I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag

2. Joan Baez - Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man

3. Joan Baez - Joe Hill

4. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Suite: Judy Blue Eyes

5. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Sea Of Madness

LP 2

Side 1

1. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Wooden Ships

2. The Who - We're Not Gonna Take It (From "Tommy")

3. Joe Cocker - With A Little Help From My Friends

Side 2

1. Santana- Soul Sacrifice

2. Ten Years After - I'm Going Home

LP 3

Side 1

1. Jefferson Airplane – Volunteers

2. Sly & The Family Stone - Medley: Dance To The Music

/ Music Lover / I Want To Take You Higher

3. John Sebastian - Rainbows All Over Your Blues

Side 2

1. Butterfield Blues Band - Love March

2. Jimi Hendrix - Star Spangled Banner

/ Purple Haze & Instrumental Solo

Add To Cart