Various 'Soho Scene ’59' LP

sold out

Various 'Soho Scene ’59' LP


Various - 'Soho Scene ’59' LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side One:

1 Wilton's Mood - Wilton Gaynor

2 Mine Still - Eddie Thompson Trio

3 London Lament - London Jazz Quartet

4 The Golden Striker - Jack Parnell & His Orchestra

5 Embargo On Escargot - Tommy Watt Quartet

6 Senor Blues - Joe Harriott Quintet.

Side Two:

1 No Hay Problema - Art Blakley & The Afrocuban Boys

2 African Dance - International All Stars

3 Blowin' The Blues - Harold Land All Stars

4 Night Cry - Barney Kessel

5 Golden Earrings - The Mastersounds

6 Sister Sadie - Horace Silver

Add To Cart