Weezer 'Teal Album' teal vinyl LP

sold out

Weezer 'Teal Album' teal vinyl LP


Weezer - 'Teal Album' teal coloured vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side One

1.   Africa (Toto)

2. Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Tears for Fears)

3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (The Eurythmics)

4. Take On Me (a-ha)

5. Happy Together (The Turtles)

Side Two

1 Paranoid (Black Sabbath)

2 Mr. Blue Sky (Electric Light Orchestra)

3 No Scrubs (TLC)

4 Billie Jean (Michael Jackson)

 5.     Stand By Me (Ben E. King)

Add To Cart