Yazoo 'Reconnected (Live)' 2LP

sold out

Yazoo 'Reconnected (Live)' 2LP


Yazoo - 'Reconnected (Live)' 180g vinyl 2LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -


Side A

1. Nobody's Diary

2. Bad Connection

3. Mr Blue

4. Good Times

5. Tuesday

Side B

1. Ode to Boy

2. Goodbye 70's

3. Too Pieces

4. In My Room

5. Anyone

6. Walk Away from Love


Side A

1. State Farm

2. Sweet Thing

3. Winter Kills

4. Midnight

5. Unmarked

Side B

1. Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)

2. Don't Go

3. Only You

4. Situation

Add To Cart