Al Green 'The Hi Records Singles Collection' 7" vinyl box set

sold out

Al Green 'The Hi Records Singles Collection' 7" vinyl box set


Al Green - ‘The Hi Records Singles Collection’ 26 x 7” vinyl Box Set with 56 page hardback book.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled

Tracklisting -


1. I Want To Hold Your Hand / What Am I Gonna Do

With Myself

2. One Woman / Tomorrow's Dreams|

3. You Say It / Gotta Find a New World

4. Right Now Right Now / All Because

5. I Can't Get Next To You / Ride Sally Ride

6. Driving Wheel / True Love

7. Tired of Being Alone / Get Back Baby

8. Let's Stay Together / Tomorrow Dreams

9. Look What You Done For Me / La La For You

10. I'm Still In Love With You / Old Time Lovin'

11. You Ought To Be With Me / What Is The Feeling

12. Call Me (Come Back Home) / What a Wonderful


13. Here I Am (Come Take Me) / I'm So Glad You're


14. Livin' For You / It Ain't No Fun To Me

15. Let's Get Married / So Good To Be Here

16. Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy) / School Days

17. L-O-V-E (Love) / Wish You Were Here

18. Oh Me, Oh My (Dreams In My Arms) / Strong As


19. Full of Fire / Could I Be the One

20. Let It Shine / There's No Way

21. Keep Me Crying / There Is Love

22. I Tried To Tell Myself / Something

23. Love & Happiness / Glory Glory

24. Belle / Chariots of Fire

25. I Feel Good / Feels Like Summer

26. To Sir With Love / Wait Here

Add To Cart