Alice Clark 'Alice Clark' LP

sold out

Alice Clark 'Alice Clark' LP


Alice Clark - ‘Alice Clark’ vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled

Tracklisting -

1. Charms Of The Arms Of Love

2. I Keep It Hid

3. Don’t You Care

4. Looking At Life

5. Don’t Wonder Why

6. It Takes Too Long To Learn To Live Alone

7. Hard Hard Promises

8. Maybe This Time

9. Hey Girl

10.Never Dit I Stop Loving You

Add To Cart