Art Brut / We Are The Scientists 'Wasabi' LP

sold out

Art Brut / We Are The Scientists 'Wasabi' LP


Art Brut / We Are The Scientists - 'Wasabi' LP

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Slow Death (WAS previously unreleased song)

2. I Hope You’re Very Happy Together (WAS cover of an Art Brut song)

3. She Kissed Me and It Felt Like a Hit (WAS cover of an Art Brut song)

4. Handle With Care (The Travelling Wilburys Cover by WAS and Art Brut)

5. Properties of Perception (Art Brut cover of a WAS song)

6. Nearest Exit is Behind You (Art Brut previously unreleased song)

7. Started Smoking Again (Art Brut previously unreleased song)

8. Lets Get Drunk About it (Art Brut previously unreleased song)

9. Record Store Day (Art Brut previously unreleased song)

10. Great Escape/ Freebird (Lynyrd Skynyrd Cover by Art Brut)

Add To Cart