Cliff Bennett 'His Band & The Rebel Rousers' LP

sold out

Cliff Bennett 'His Band & The Rebel Rousers' LP


Cliff Bennett - ‘His Band & The Rebel Rousers’ LP

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side One

1. One More Heartache

2. You're Breaking Me Up

3. Stop

4. Good Times

5. Iron Out The Rough Spots

6. The Letter

7. Where You Gonna Run To

Side Two

1. One More Heartache (Take 2)

2. I Got You Babe

3. Back In The USSR

4. Danger Zone

5. I Take What I Want

6. You Got It Made

7. Use Me

Add To Cart