Dillinger 'CB 200' LP

sold out

Dillinger 'CB 200' LP


Dillinger - ‘CB 200’ vinyl LP.

his title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. CB 200

2. No Chuck It

3. Cokane In My Brain

4. The General

5. Power Bank

6. Plantation Heights

7. Race Day

8. Natty Kick Like Lightning

9. Buckingham Palace

10. Crankface

Add To Cart