Drinking Boys & Girls Choir 'Keep Drinking' coloured vinyl LP

sold out

Drinking Boys & Girls Choir 'Keep Drinking' coloured vinyl LP


Drinking Boys & Girls Choir - 'Keep Drinking' blue and pink splatter coloured vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Keep Drinking!!

2. National Police Shit

3. Stay Here

4. I’m a fucking Mcdonald’s

5. Red Shift

6. Let Me Lost

7. Song of Sincerity

8. Little Brother

9. Just Fucking Me

10. On the Street Florescent Light

11. Oh My California

12. You Hate Me

13. The Choir

14. N3

15. She’s Sitting in the Blue Chair

16. Close the Eyes and Keep on Walking


Add To Cart