Fallen Angels 'Fallen Angels' coloured vinyl 2LP

sold out

Fallen Angels 'Fallen Angels' coloured vinyl 2LP


Fallen Angels - ‘Fallen Angels’ blue and yellow coloured double vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Disc 1:

1. Inner Planet Love

2. Black & White World

3. Rain Rain Rain

4. Falling

5. Runaround

6. Amphetamine Blue

7. Cuckoo Land

8. Kiss It Goodbye

9. New Society

10. Straight City

11. Vipers In The Dark.

Disc 2:

1. Inner Planet Love (12" version)

2. Amphetamine Blue (7” version)

3. He’s A Rebel

4. Precious Heart

5. Partners In Crime

6. Houston Tower

7. Dagger In My Heart

Add To Cart