Fanfarlo 'Reservoir (Expanded)' coloured vinyl 2LP

sold out

Fanfarlo 'Reservoir (Expanded)' coloured vinyl 2LP


Fanfarlo - 'Reservoir (Expanded)' 180g white and black mixed coloured vinyl 2LP in gatefold tip-on sleeve.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -


Side 1

1. I'm a Pilot

2. Ghosts

3. Luna

4. Comets

5. Fire Escape

Side 2

1. The Walls Are Coming Down

2. Drowning Men

3. If It Is Growing

4. Harold T. Wilkins, or How to

Wait for a Very Long Time

5. Finish Line

6. Good Morning Midnight


Side 1

1. Kist of Whistles

2. Talking Backwards

3. Hands

4. Scott

5. Drowning Men (Tudor Court Version)

Side 2

1. Outsiders 13, L3, 16

2. Tuesday (Sound Recording)

3. We Live By The Lake 11 btd

4. Acoemeti

5. Sand & Ice

Add To Cart