'Get Carter' original soundtrack coloured vinyl LP

sold out

'Get Carter' original soundtrack coloured vinyl LP


'Get Carter' original soundtrack 180g coloured vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side A

1. Get Carter Intro

2. Dialogue "Is there a Mr. Carter in the room?"

3. Main Theme - Carter Takes A Train

4. Dialogue "Do you know a man called Albert Swift?"

5. Looking For Someone

6. Dialogue - The Race Track

7. Something On My Mind

8. Dialogue "Who killed Frank?"

9. Getting Nowhere In A Hurry

10. Dialogue "Tell me about the girl"

11. The Girl In The Car

12. Dialogue "I fancy you"

13. Love Is A Four Letter Word

14. Dialogue "You're lucky. They kill as well"

15. Livin' Should Be This Way

Side B

1. Dialogue "All it takes is one call to the police"

2. Manhunt (2:50)

3. Dialogue "Drink up: Eric"

4. Goodbye Eric!

5. Dialogue "I want you to listen very carefully"

6. Hallucinations

7. Dialogue "You're a big man but you're in bad shape"

8. Plaything

9. Dialogue "Stay away from the car or I'll blow you apart"

10. Goodbye Carter!

11. Dialogue "Talk or I'll kill you"

12. Hallucinations – Instrumental

13. Getting Nowhere In A Hurry – Instrumental

Add To Cart