Green Day 'Woodstock 1994' LP

sold out

Green Day 'Woodstock 1994' LP


Green Day - ‘Woodstock 1994’ vinyl LP.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side A

01 Welcome To Paradise

02 One Of My Lies

03 Chump

04 Longview

05 Basket Case

Side B

01 When I Come Around

02 Burnout

03 F.O.D.

04 Paper Lanterns

05 Shit Show

Add To Cart