Serj Tankian 'Harakiri' coloured vinyl LP


Serj Tankian 'Harakiri' coloured vinyl LP


Serj Tankian - 'Harakiri' 180g coloured vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with print and booklet.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this RSD title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store or online.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled. 

Tracklisting -

Side A

1. Cornucopia

2. Figure It Out

3. Ching Chime

4. Butterfly

5. Harakiri

6. Occupied Tears

Side B

1. Deafening Silence

8. Forget Me Not

9. Reality TV

4. Uneducated Democracy

5. Weave On

Bonus tracks:

6. Revolver

7. Tyrant’s Gratitude

Add To Cart