The Doors 'London Fog' 10"

sold out

The Doors 'London Fog' 10"


The Doors - ‘London Fog’ 180g vinyl 10”

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Turning (I) Live at London Fog 1966]

2. Rock Me (Live at London Fog 1966)

3. Baby Please Don’t Go (Live at London Fog 1966)

4. You Make Me Real (Live at London Fog 1966)

1. Tuning (II) [Live at London Fog 1966]

2. Don't Fight It (Live at London Fog 1966)

3. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man (Live at London Fog 1966)

4. Strange Days (Live at London Fog 1966)

5. Lucille (Live at London Fog 1966)

Add To Cart