The Groundhogs 'Thank Christ for the Bomb (Major Edition)'

sold out

The Groundhogs 'Thank Christ for the Bomb (Major Edition)'


The Groundhogs - ‘Thank Christ for the Bomb (Major Edition)’ double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with download code, poster and liner notes.

This title will only be on sale in our Cambridge shop on Saturday 13th April from 8am - should we have any copies left over, these will be on sale here from 12.01am on Saturday 20th April.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store from Saturday 13th April or online from Saturday 20th April.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Disc 1 Side A

1 Strange Town

2 Darkness Is No Friend

3 Soldier

4 Thank Christ for the Bomb

Side B

5 Ship On The Ocean

6 Garden

7 Status People

8 Rich Man, Poor Man

9 Eccentric Man

Disc 2 Side A

1 Garden (Radio 1 sessions)

2 Eccentric Man (Radio 1 sessions)

3 Garden (Live At Leeds)

4 Eccentric Man (Live At Leeds)

Side B

1 Soldier (Radio 1 Sessions)

Add To Cart