The Jazz Butcher 'Distressed Gentlefolk' LP


The Jazz Butcher 'Distressed Gentlefolk' LP


The Jazz Butcher - ‘Distressed Gentlefolk’ LP with obi strip.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this RSD title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store or online.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled. 

Tracklisting -

1 Falling In Love

2 Big Bad Thing

3 Still In The Kitchen

4 Hungarian Love Song

5 The New World

6 Who Loves You Now

7 Domestic Animal

8 Buffalo Shame

9 Nothing Special

10 Angels

Add To Cart