The Jazz Butcher 'Sex and Travel' LP


The Jazz Butcher 'Sex and Travel' LP


The Jazz Butcher - ‘Sex and Travel’ LP with obi strip.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this RSD title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store or online.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled. 

Tracklisting -

1 Big Saturday

2 Holiday

3 Red Pets

4 Only A Rumour

5 President Reagan's Birthday Present

6 What's The Matter Boy

7 Walk With The Devil

8 Down The Drain

Add To Cart